September 20, 2010

Dear Family-

It’s been a crazy week. Elder Berry got transferred, so my new
companion is Elder Anthony. He’s from San Antonio and he’s fluent in
Spanish. That’s about all I know about him so far. It’s so weird
though that he’s my third companion in the field. Time is flying by.
I’m glad that I get to stay here though, I love this area so much. For
some reason that I can’t really figure out, it reminds me of home. So
hopefully I’ll get to stay here for a while. I’ve heard that when
missionaries go to the desert they usually stay longer than in other
parts of the mission.

Sorry this is short, but I have to go. I hope you are all doing well.
I love you!

-Elder Emery

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

